fbpx
book now

OUR EVENTS

img-news

Mav Mac

Fri 26 April 2024

9pm Mariners Club
img-news

Soul Play

Sat 27 April 2024

9pm Mariners Club
img-news

Andrew Alty

Fri 03 May 2024

9pm Mariners Club
img-news

Western Promise

Sat 04 May 2024

9pm Mariners Club
img-news

Katie Jay

Sun 05 May 2024

9pm Mariners Club
img-news

Ian Frankel

Fri 10 May 2024

9pm Mariners Club
img-news

Havoc 51

Sat 11 May 2024

9pm Mariners Club
img-news

Michelle Lee

Fri 17 May 2024

9pm Mariners Club
img-news

Red Light Duo

Sat 18 May 2024

9pm Mariners Club
img-news

Shannon Donnelly

Fri 24 May 2024

9pm Mariners Club
img-news

Jason Flint

Sat 25 May 2024

3pm The Shack
img-news

Natalie Simons

Sat 25 May 2024

9pm Mariners Club
img-news

Danni B

Sun 26 May 2024

3pm The Shack
img-news

DJ & Sax

Sun 26 May 2024

5pm The Shack
img-news

Sammy Brookes

Sun 26 May 2024

9pm Mariners Club
img-news

Lee Anthony

Mon 27 May 2024

3pm The Shack
img-news

Marlon

Mon 27 May 2024

9pm Mariners Club
img-news

Lisa Jayne

Tue 28 May 2024

9pm Mariners Club
img-news

Edwin Dukes

Wed 29 May 2024

9pm Mariners Club
img-news

Kelly Hampson

Thu 30 May 2024

9pm Mariners Club
img-news

Lee Tatton

Fri 31 May 2024

9pm Mariners Club
img-news

Steve Rickard

Sat 01 June 2024

3pm The Shack
img-news

Blag Artists

Sat 01 June 2024

9pm Mariners Club
img-news

Paul Hilton

Fri 07 June 2024

9pm Mariners Club
img-news

Rough Diamonds

Sat 08 June 2024

9pm Mariners Club
img-news

Lyn Lacey

Fri 14 June 2024

9pm Mariners Club
img-news

Get Back Beats

Sat 15 June 2024

9pm Mariners Club
img-news

Gary C

Fri 21 June 2024

9pm Mariners Club
img-news

Bongo Bingo

Sat 22 June 2024

9pm Mariners Club
img-news

Wal Smith

Fri 28 June 2024

9pm Mariners Club
img-news

Saving Violet

Sat 29 June 2024

9pm Mariners Club
img-news

Hayley Michelle

Fri 05 July 2024

9pm Mariners Club
img-news

The Vinyls

Sat 06 July 2024

9pm Mariners Club
img-news

Andy Owen

Fri 12 July 2024

9pm Mariners Club
img-news

Kik & The Noughtie

Sat 13 July 2024

9pm Mariners Club
img-news

Marie Farnworth

Fri 19 July 2024

9pm Mariners Club
img-news

Mav Mac

Sat 20 July 2024

img-news

Wide Ball

Sat 20 July 2024

9pm Mariners Club
img-news

Terry Gray

Sun 21 July 2024

9pm Mariners Club
img-news

Jonathan Hinsley

Mon 22 July 2024

9pm Mariners Club
img-news

Kate Harvey

Tue 23 July 2024

9pm Mariners Club
img-news

Mikey J

Wed 24 July 2024

9pm Mariners Club
img-news

Lauren Kate Brown

Thu 25 July 2024

9pm Mariners Club
img-news

Dane Piercy

Fri 26 July 2024

9pm Mariners Club
img-news

Ian Craig

Sat 27 July 2024

3pm Mariners Club
img-news

The Chills

Sat 27 July 2024

9pm Mariners Club
img-news

Back To Britpop

Sun 28 July 2024

9pm Mariners Club
img-news

Hayley Smith

Mon 29 July 2024

9pm Mariners Club
img-news

Maurice Malone

Tue 30 July 2024

9pm Mariners Club
img-news

Jazz Johnson

Wed 31 July 2024

9pm Mariners Club
img-news

Jane Woodward

Thu 01 August 2024

9pm Mariners Club
img-news

Steve Rickard

Fri 02 August 2024

9pm Mariners Club
img-news

Michelle Lee

Sat 03 August 2024

3pm The Shack
img-news

Nolan Band

Sat 03 August 2024

9pm Mariners Club
img-news

Tim Lucas

Sun 04 August 2024

9pm Mariners Club
img-news

Lee Anthony

Mon 05 August 2024

9pm Mariners Club
img-news

Kadie Jo Green

Tue 06 August 2024

9pm Mariners Club
img-news

Kayla

Wed 07 August 2024

9pm Mariners Club
img-news

Ben Bullishi

Thu 08 August 2024

9pm Mariners Club
img-news

Sasha

Fri 09 August 2024

9pm Mariners Club
img-news

Max Mondryk

Sat 10 August 2024

3pm The Shack
img-news

ACME

Sat 10 August 2024

9pm Mariners Club
img-news

Phil Martin

Sun 11 August 2024

9pm Mariners Club
img-news

Edwin Dukes

Mon 12 August 2024

9pm Mariners Club
img-news

Holly Faye

Tue 13 August 2024

9pm Mariners Club
img-news

Lisa Jayne

Wed 14 August 2024

9pm Mariners Club
img-news

Stevie G

Thu 15 August 2024

9pm Mariners Club
img-news

Carl David

Fri 16 August 2024

9pm Mariners Club
img-news

MAV MAC

Sat 17 August 2024

3pm The Shack
img-news

3 Steps To Heaven

Sat 17 August 2024

9pm The Shack
img-news

Becca Parry

Sun 18 August 2024

9pm Mariners Club
img-news

Louis De Vere

Mon 19 August 2024

9pm Mariners Club
img-news

Em Louise

Tue 20 August 2024

9pm Mariners Club
img-news

Stevie M

Wed 21 August 2024

9pm Mariners Club
img-news

Kay Ahern

Thu 22 August 2024

9pm Mariners Club
img-news

Cat Diva

Fri 23 August 2024

9pm Mariners Club
img-news

Jason Flint

Sat 24 August 2024

3pm The Shack
img-news

Hit The Lights

Sat 24 August 2024

9pm Mariners Club
img-news

Danni B

Sun 25 August 2024

3pm The Shack
img-news

Sammy Brookes

Sun 25 August 2024

9pm Mariners Club
img-news

Amy Hamman

Mon 26 August 2024

The Shack
img-news

Cher / Lady Gaga Tribute

Mon 26 August 2024

Mariners Club
img-news

Basix Wrestling

Mon 26 August 2024

Mariners Club
img-news

Michelle Hanson

Tue 27 August 2024

9pm Mariners Club
img-news

Lydia Jordan

Wed 28 August 2024

9pm Mariners Club
img-news

Bradley Dawson

Thu 29 August 2024

9pm Mariners Club
img-news

Wal Smith

Fri 30 August 2024

9pm Mariners Club
img-news

Soul Play

Sat 31 August 2024

9pm Mariners Club
img-news

Ian Frankel

Sat 31 August 2024

3pm The Shack
img-news

Ian Christie

Fri 06 September 2024

img-news

Collette

Sat 07 September 2024

img-news

George Michael

Fri 13 September 2024

9pm Mariners Club
img-news

80s Loveshack

Sat 14 September 2024

9pm Mariners Club
img-news

Freddie Mercury

Sat 14 September 2024

2.30pm The Shack
img-news

Lynn Lacey

Fri 20 September 2024

img-news

Super Fuzz

Sat 21 September 2024

img-news

Mike Wallace

Fri 27 September 2024

9pm Mariners Club
img-news

Tennesee Honey

Sat 28 September 2024

9pm Mariners Club
img-news

Darren Knight

Sat 28 September 2024

3pm The Shack
img-news

Hayley Michelle

Fri 04 October 2024

img-news

Mav Mac

Sat 05 October 2024

9pm Mariners Club
img-news

Becca Parry

Fri 11 October 2024

9pm Mariners Club
img-news

TBC

Sat 12 October 2024

img-news

Graham Anderson

Sat 12 October 2024

9pm Mariners Club
img-news

Oktoberfest Gary C

Fri 18 October 2024

img-news

Katana

Sat 19 October 2024

img-news

Andrew Alty

Fri 25 October 2024

img-news

Face The Strange Band

Sat 26 October 2024

img-news

Santa

Sun 24 November 2024

SIGN UP FOR EXCLUSIVE OFFERS AND UPDATES